Contact Xclusive

Xclusive Kalanchoe Ltd.

Off Gayaza Road Kiwenda Zirobwe Road

Mairy Ntinda Village

Uganda

 

P.O. Box 36929

Kampala

Uganda

 

Peter Benders
Managing/Production Director
Tel.: +25 6 79 17 77 000
peter.benders@xclusiveuganda.com
Hans van Eijzeren
Business Development and Technical Director
Tel.: + 25 6 79 17 77 013 (UG)
Tel.: + 31 6 22 48 69 38 (NL)
hans.vaneijzeren@xclusiveuganda.com

 

Roelof Gunnink
Finance and HR Director
Tel.: +25 6 79 17 77 007
roelof.gunnink@xclusiveuganda.com
Paul Kiptoo Bungei
Financial Controller
Tel.: + 25 6 79 17 77 064
paul.bungei@xclusiveuganda.com

 

Christine Wanyana
HR Manager
Tel.: +25 6 79 17 77 004

christine.wanyana@xclusiveuganda.com
Lydia Owomugisha
Expedition manager
Tel.: +25 6 79 17 77 132
lydia.owomugisha@xclusiveuganda.com

 

Pamela Maniriho
Production Manager Chrysanthemum
Tel.: +25 6 78 56 60 837
pamela.maniriho@xclusiveuganda.com
Cedi Nsereko
Production Manager Kalanchoe
Tel.: +25 6 79 17 77 015
cedi.nsereko@xclusiveuganda.com

Xclusive Kalanchoë Ltd. Uganda