Contact Xclusive

Xclusive Kalanchoe Ltd.

Off Gayaza Road Kiwenda Zirobwe Road

Mairy Ntinda Village

Uganda

 

P.O. Box 36929

Kampala

Uganda

 

Peter Benders
Managing director
Tel.: +25 6 79 17 77 000
pbenders@xclusiveuganda.com


 

 

Hans van Eijzeren
Production director
Tel.: + 25 6 79 17 77 013 (UG)         
Tel.: + 31 6 22 48 69 38 (NL)
h.v.eijzeren@gmail.com 

 

 

Paul Kiptoo
Accounts manager
Tel.: +25 6 79 17 77 010
accounts@xclusiveuganda.com

Carol Masaba
Expedition manager
Tel.: + 25 6 79 17 77 064
cmasaba@xclusiveuganda.com

 

Francis Kizito
Harvest manager
Tel.: +25 6 79 17 77 008
kfrancis@xclusiveuganda.com

Cedi Nsereko
Production manager
Tel.: +25 6 79 17 77 015
production@xclusiveuganda.com

 

Xclusive Kalanchoë Ltd. Uganda